Iris Halifax

Personal Information

  • Name: Iris Halifax
  • Age: 32
  • Blood: Pure
  • Birthdate: January 5th
  • Place of Birth: Munich, Germany
  • Occupation: Professor of Transfigurations

Physical Appearance

  • Height: 6'1"
  • Weight: 145 lbs
megan_fox_cosmo_girl_outtakes_5.jpg
  • Distinguishing Features:

She's super tall!!! And she has a weird unnatural love with all things muggle
and she's also a animagi.

Personality

Iris is happy, friendly(perhaps a bit too friendly). She loves talking and taking the center stage!! Is a bit narcissistic and loves to fight physically with people. Anyway, Iris is quite brilliant , and quite good at looking at things from different perspectives. As a friend she has a lot to offer in the field of loyalty and love.

School Information

  • Previous Schools:Drumstrangs Alumnus
  • House:
  • Position: Ex-Captain and Keeper
  • NEWT Scores:
    • Charms: O
    • Transfigurations:O
    • Defense Against the Dark Arts: O
    • Herbology: E
    • Potions: E
    • Muggle Studies: E
    • Runes: E

Notable Skills

She's good at surviving outdoors, and loves sports. Surfing, soccer, rugby, tennis, all that fun stuff. She also plays the piano and the violin, but rather do things that have to do with the outdoors.

Magical Information

Iris come from a long line of pure bloods. And a lot of them purists. However, her father thought her to never judge people for their status of blood, and rather for their talent and their worth as human beings. Her father was a Defense Against the Dark Arts professor at Drumgstrangs, while her mother worked for the Department of Mysteries in the Ministry of magic. They lived in Germany for many years until her mother was transferred to England. Her father still works sometimes as D.A.D.A ( substitute) and her mother is still working in England. Iris was a very good student(due to her parents) and thus graduated as Head Girl and Captain of her Quidditch team. She takes things seriously when she has to. And has been teaching at Howgarts for a few years.

  • Patronus: Corpreal Wolf

Possessions

  • Wand: 11" Lokiharme hair core
  • Broom:Currently a Suisie 6
  • Pets: Hawk
  • Other Belongings:

Eh… regular things that someone might have. Including a muggle bike(no it doesn't fly).

Brief History

Has traveled the world a bit. She's been to Australia, New Zealand, Hawaii, Japan, China, Mexico, and Chile. She won't disclose what she was doing there, but she might tell you if you ask her.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License